ABOUT YOU

3cd5bb605f4d630494cd18c23f01526c

Memories Of Love by Emerico Imre Toth (https://www.pinterest.com/explore/art-love-couple/)

To you, the one who have always been beautiful to me

One day I will write about you

I will write

How destiny dragged my feet to you,

How these eyes of mine saw your beauty

How this mind and heart, always tell the story about you

I will paint your good deeds in words

In this blank piece of paper

The colors will display your dreams

Every line will tell each of your struggles

With the remaining ink of your memory

This still saved in my heart

Let me praise you

In this painting of words

Let everybody see your black and white

Because…

Until any time

My heart will continue claiming

That you are still the beautiful one to this heart…

*****

 

 VZ, Dili  March 3rd, 2016

 

 

Leave a Reply

