My Heart And Your Name

imagesLOVE

My heart still shakes
When my mouth says your name
When my ears hear your name
When my head reminds me of your name.

On each letter of your name
My pulse beats its rhythm.
Your face painted in my memory
and has not yet lost its colors.
the beautiful memories of you still welded in this mind.
Although time has taken you from my side.

Why do I still feel your steps approach me?
Why do I still feel your touch in my body?
Why do I still see the brown colors of your eyes?

This sleepiness still display your movie in my dreams
Yet  I cannot seek for you anymore
Cause the wind of the night  had taken you away from me.

Oh.,.. my darling.
I still cannot forget you
Because the heart of mine still beats for you
Whenever I mention your name.

VZ, Dili,  2nd December 2016
Leave a Reply

